Mid-Atlantic Region

Including District of Columbia, Maryland & Virginia


2020 Region President
Mary Anderson
Schnabel Engineering

Executive Director:  

Leah Esper
(703) 851-6393 
[email protected]

Hampton Roads 
Matt Astrin, President
RRMM Architects
Click Here to Email

5007C Victory Blvd
Suite #275
Yorktown, VA  23693
Email: [email protected] 
For information on how to get involved, and for upcoming events from the Hampton Roads Chapter, please go  to: http://www.dbiahr.org/

Jeff Folden, Maryland State Highway Administration
Click Here to Email

Central Chapter
Ed Stelter, President

Click Here to Email