2021 Board of Directors

President
Andrew Meyers
MCDean
e-mail: andrew.meyers@mcdean.com
Vice President/President-Elect
Andrew Gorecki
christopher consultants, ltd.
e-mail: andygorecki@ccl-eng.com
Secretary
Kelly Lozano
Karn Charuhas Chapman & Twohey (KCCT)
e-mail: marketing@kcct.com
Treasurer
Kevin Phelps
WMATA
e-mail: KPhelps@wmata.com
Executive Director
Leah Esper
Design-Build Institute of America
e-mail: dbiamidatlantic@gmail.com
Maryland Chapter President
Phil Rhodes
A. Morton Thomas & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: prhodes@amtengineering.com
Education Chair
Stephen Benton
SR Benton & Associates
e-mail: srb@stanfordalumni.org
Owners Chair 
Maricela Cordova-Garcia
Montgomery County Department of Transportation
e-mail: Maricela.Cordova@montgomerycountymd.gov
Annual Fundraising  and Sponsorship Chair
Christine Angleton
Clark Construction Group, LLC
e-mail: christine.angleton@clarkconstruction.com

Ryan Masters
RK&K
e-mail: rmasters@rkk.com