2020 Board of Directors

President
Mary Anderson
Schnabel Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: manderson@schnabel-eng.com
Vice President/President-Elect
Andrew Meyers
Mona Electric Group, Inc.
e-mail: andrew.meyers@getmona.com
Secretary
Sherry Miller
Schnabel Engineering
e-mail: smiller@schnabel-eng.com
Treasurer
Kevin Phelps
Clark Construction Group, LLC
e-mail: kevin.phelps@clarkconstruction.com
Executive Director
Leah Esper
Design-Build Institute of America
e-mail: dbiamidatlantic@gmail.com
Program Chair
Andrew Gorecki
christopher consultants, ltd.
e-mail: andygorecki@ccl-eng.com
Maryland Chapter President
Jeffrey Folden
Maryland State Highway Administration
e-mail: jfolden1@sha.state.md.us
Education Chair
Stephen Benton
SR Benton & Associates
e-mail: srb@stanfordalumni.org
Owners Chair 
Maricela Cordova-Garcia
Montgomery County Department of Transportation
e-mail: Maricela.Cordova@montgomerycountymd.gov
Awards Chair
Christine Angleton
Clark Construction Group, LLC
e-mail: christine.angleton@clarkconstruction.com
Annual Fundraising  and Sponsorship Chair
Andrew Meyers
Mona Electric Group, Inc.
e-mail: andrew.meyers@getmona.com
Communications/Website
Kelly Lozano
Karn Charuhas Chapman & Twohey (KCCT)
e-mail: marketing@kcct.com