Maryland Board of Directors


Maryland Chapter Board of Directors


 President: Nathan Voth, Whiting-Turner

Vice President: Jeff Folden, Maryland State Highway Administration

Secretary: Phil Rhodes, AMT Engineering

Programs Co-Chairs: Kevin Phelps, Clark
Whittle Cary, Shockey Precast

Membership Committee Chair: Jim Hollis,WBCM

Financial Committee Chair: Rodney Jarrett, Hardesty & Hanover

Legislative Committee Chair: Tom Kubicz, Century Engineering

Programs Committee: Rachel Butcher, Whiting Turner
EJ Sandoval, Coakley Williams

Past President: Tim Connor, Gannett Fleming