Vision Technologies is our Platinum Sponsor. Please click here to find out more about Vision Technologies.

Maryland Board of Directors


Maryland Chapter Board of Directors



 Past President: Eric Mellor, RK&K 

 President: Tim Connor, Gannett Fleming

Vice President: Nathan Voth, Whiting-Turner

Secretary: Nathan Voth, Whiting-Turner

Programs Committee Chair: Jeff Folden, Maryland State Highway Administration and
Ross Hudson, Clark Construction

Membership Committee Chair: Al Saxon, Vision Technologies

Financial Committee Chair: Leon Kriebel, Whitney Bailey Cox & Magnani 

Legislative Committee Chair: Chris Brooks, Southland Industries