2018 Board of Directors

President
Brian Brobst
Rosendin Electric, Inc.
e-mail: bbrobst@rosendin.com
Vice President/President-Elect
Mary Anderson
Schnabel Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: manderson@schnabel-eng.com
Secretary
Jessica Baker
Southland Industries
e-mail: jbaker@southlandind.com
Treasurer
Maricela Cordova-Garcia
Clark Construction
e-mail: maricela.cordova-garcia@clarkconstruction.com
Executive Director
Leah Esper
Design-Build Institute of America
e-mail: dbiamidatlantic@gmail.com
Program Chair
Justin Herzing
Southland Ind.
e-mail: jherzing@southlandind.com
Education Chair
Stephen Benton
SR Benton & Associates
e-mail: srb@stanfordalumni.org
Awards Chair
Christine Angleton
Clark Construction Group, LLC
e-mail: christine.angleton@clarkconstruction.com
Annual Fundraising  and Sponsorship Chair
Andrew Meyers
Mona Electric Group, Inc.
e-mail: andrew.meyers@getmona.com
Young Member Forum
Nicholas Solosky
Fox Rothschild LLP
e-mail: nsolosky@foxrothschild.com